Call us +32 (0)16 46 80 08
Mail us info@ninatrans.com


Team


Management

Benny Smets
Chief Executive Officer
benny.smets@ninatrans.com

Stijn Van Keer
Chief Financial Officer
stijn.van.keer@ninatrans.com

Bart Vanbrabant
Chief operational officer
bart.vanbrabant@ninatrans.com

Koen Vanroelen
Facility Manager
koen.vanroelen@ninatrans.com


ICT

Joni Timmermans
ICT-Supervisor
joni.timmermans@ninatrans.com

Jonas Dormaels
ICT Support Administrator
jonas.dormaels@ninatrans.com

Robbe Van Opstal
Junior ICT Medewerker
robbe.van.opstal@ninatrans.com


HR


Quality

Koen Vandevelde
Qualtity Manager Assistant
koen.vandevelde@ninatrans.com

Els Binnard
Quality & Training Developer
els.binnard@ninatrans.com


Fleet

Gert Abts
Fleet
gert.abts@ninatrans.com

Nina Melebeck
Fleet
nina.melebeck@ninatrans.com


Operations

Martijn Wirix
Supervisor Nationale Planning
martijn.wirix@ninatrans.com

Stijn Dejonge
Supervisor Internationale Planning
stijn.dejonge@ninatrans.com

Ward Spenders
Planner
ward.spenders@ninatrans.com

Sezer Gurguze
Planner
sezer.gurguze@ninatrans.com

Michiel Adams
Planner
michiel.adams@ninatrans.com

Mehmet Ali Buyuk
Dispatcher
mehmet.ali.buyuk@ninatrans.com

Wim Van Kerkhoven
Dispatcher
wim.van.kerkhoven@ninatrans.com

Tom Van Even
Dispatcher
tom.van.even@ninatrans.com

Helena Bekkers
Dispatcher
helena.bekkers@ninatrans.com


Accounting

Karen Meulemans
Accounting
accounts@ninatrans.com

Marijke Lenaerts
Accounting
marijke.lenaerts@ninatrans.com

Stephanie Claes
Accounting
stephanie.claes@ninatrans.com

Simona Malanca
Accounting
simona.malanca@ninatrans.com

Stephanie Derboven
Accounting
stephanie.derboven@ninatrans.com

Timothée Fabry
Accounting
timothee.fabry@ninatrans.com


Administratie

Melissa Lombarts
Administratie
melissa.lombarts@ninatrans.com

Daniel Bruyneel
Administratie
daniel.bruyneel@ninatrans.com